Every Breath You Take...




Alldeles nyss ringde det i min mobiltelefon.
När jag svarade var ingen där.
Det enda jag hörde var en bekant melodi, Every Breath You Take...

Jag vet vem du är. Jag tycker om dig. TACK för att du är så fin.



Every Breath You Take

Every breath you take
Every move you make
Every bound you break
Every step you take
I’ll be watching you

Every single day
Every word you say
Every game you play
Every night you stay
I’ll be watching you

O’ can’t you see
You belong to me
How my poor heat aches
With every step you take

Every move you make
Every vow you break
Every smile you fake
Every claim you stake
I’ll be watching you

Since you’ve gone I been lost without a trace
I dream at night I can only see your face
I look around but it’s you I can’t replace
I fell so cold and I long for your embrace
I keep crying baby, please

Every move you make
Every step you take
I’ll be watching you



Tänk att så lite, kan göra så mycket.
Du har räddat min dag.

O’ can’t you see
You belong to me
How my poor heat aches
With every step you take




Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna!

Nu var det inte jag, men det hade lika gärna kunnat vara det. För du är mitt allt! <3

2009-12-10 @ 23:43:52
URL: http://johannabroth.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mamma

...eller så hade det kunnat vara jag,som gav dig, denna låt. Av samma skäl. Alltid. Puss

2009-12-11 @ 02:04:57
URL: http://www.smabarnsmabekymmer.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0